adminnoob.blogg.se

Sainsmart dds140 software download 6v
Sainsmart dds140 software download 6v













sainsmart dds140 software download 6v
  1. Sainsmart dds140 software download 6v install#
  2. Sainsmart dds140 software download 6v drivers#
  3. Sainsmart dds140 software download 6v driver#
  4. Sainsmart dds140 software download 6v pro#
  5. Sainsmart dds140 software download 6v code#

Between Donut6 and Ganzuul, the bar is set high. I have my kids home from university this weekend, so I shall be going dark for 48 hours. For me it helps enormously to see how others have tackled the problem.

Sainsmart dds140 software download 6v code#

The (DDS140 with its CPLD) has comparatively complex firmware, but I found one DDS120 "like" device where the main firmware code is a null loop:- it functions entirely by setting up the USB endpoints and fifos correctly and then just bulk ships out the data with zero intervention from the software. There are several hardware examples the are very close parallels to both the DDS120 and DDS140. It seems we are doing pretty well here without further info, but if things get difficult I have found how others have tackled this exact problem. While waiting for Windoze, I trawled about the interweb thingy. Donut6, for somebody who says " Not really got a clue what I'm doing ( )," you are doing great. As soon as I can I will get the firmware out of the DDS140.

Sainsmart dds140 software download 6v driver#

And with a driver that comes up with "NO EEPROM" in its device description. but that was at 0200 this morning, ie after the 5 hours of windoze updates had finished. And thanks for the tips on the EEPROM (both programming and the C0 vs C2 code), I have got the EZ-USB console up and running, but cannot find a way of reading all the EEPROM contents. Ganzuul, I shall start ploughing through that huge capture of yours. While I have been sleeping you have done a huge amount. Slow down guys! No seriously, brilliant work. It is 7-zipped and stored on my server, here: I have not yet analyzed the capture. With the use of the open source Wireshark + USBcap combo like psynapse suggested, I made a complete capture of all of the functions that I know of or suspect that the DDS 120 program sends back to the hardware. FWIW, C0 means use only vend/product id, while C2 means read-the-whole-EEPROM. It might be this didn't work because I don't have those last three nibbles right. The first two nibbles of these three are referred to as both Device ID and Revision, but this 'Device ID' is different from the 'Product ID' byte which actually follows the 'Vendor ID' byte.

sainsmart dds140 software download 6v

I don't know what 84 23 00 should actully be. It never gets to the point of sending its secrets over USB. Windows does associate the Hantek driver with the USB device, but whenever their software runs with the hardware plugged in, the software freezes until the hardware is unplugged. The idea was to spoof a Hantek vendor ID and product ID. I tried setting " C0 B5 04 90 20 84 23 00 " with a Vend Req to Req 0xA9, Value 0x0000, Index 0x0000, length 8. It appears to be a raw 8-bit, bottom-to-top bitmap. I attached a version I found on github, which seems to work fine.ĭonut6, good work! The 0x85 0x86 appears to be the quiescent value from what I've seen so far. Replace the jumper and you can use C圜onsole to program the EEPROM! Don't forget to use EZ-USB Download the vend_ax file to the FX2LP's RAM though. You can just plug the device in with the EEPROM jumper removed and it will identify as the generic Cypress device. ED ED ED!!!: I forgot!! You don't need the config file! I removed it from attachments. It could prove a terrific starting point for our plans! I'm next going to use franky's instructions to try to get the DDS 120 to enumerate as the Hameg, and hopefully sniff the firmware off the line. The Qt/OpenGL software seemed to work though, aside from throwing some errors that might, hopefully, be trivial. configure file is missing and the one I got generated with autoreconf -install autoconf gives a strange missing file error about a '-silent' switch. The I couldn't get the firmware extractor to compile though, as the. Speaking of Unix, I got the OpenHantek software to compile and run on Debian Jessie after adding a bunch of qt4 packages beyond the ones in the instructions.

Sainsmart dds140 software download 6v drivers#

On Vista you need to press F8 on boot and tell it to accept uncertified drivers to get it to accept the Cypress Suite driver. I used it with Win7 圆4 and it goes in C:\Cypress\Cypress Suite USB 3.4.7\Driver\bin\wlh\圆4, as per the instructions franky linked. But you do need the attached configuration file. I don't know the package names for other distributions but they may be similar.Įdit Source/OpenHantek.You don't need to unsolder the EEPROM.

Sainsmart dds140 software download 6v install#

Under Debian or Ubuntu you can just install the packages libqt4-dev and libfftw3-dev. To build OpenHantek from source, you need Qt 4 and FFTW 3.

Sainsmart dds140 software download 6v pro#

pro file for where to put LibUSB and FFTW. in the fftw-3.3.4-dll32 folder to create the lib file.) Issue 'vcvars32.bat' in C:\Program Files (x86)\Microsoft Visual Studio 10.0\VC\bin to set up the path.

sainsmart dds140 software download 6v

I believe the Express C++ version has the lib.exe program which does this. OpenBuudai is initially based on OpenHantek by Oliver Haag.

sainsmart dds140 software download 6v

OpenBuudai - Open Source Oscilloscope Software based on OpenHantek















Sainsmart dds140 software download 6v